E-mail contact E-mail contact

For general information and queries, please e-mail stacom@inria.fr

For queries regarding the challenge, please e-mail ssm2015@auckland.ac.nz

Chairs Chairs

Alistair Young
Dept. of Anatomy with Radiology and Auckland Bioengineering Institute,
University of Auckland, New Zealand
a.young [at] auckland.ac.nz

Mihaela Pop
Sunnybrook Research Institute
University of Toronto, Canada
mihaela.pop [at] utoronto.ca

Maxime Sermesant
Inria, France
Maxime.Sermesant [at] inria.fr

Tommaso Mansi
Imaging and Computer Vision Technology Field,
Siemens Corporation, Corporate Technology
Princeton, NJ, USA
tommaso.mansi [at] siemens.com


Kawal Rhode
Imaging Sciences & Biomedical Engineering
King’s College London, UK
kawal.rhode [at] kcl.ac.uk




Programme Committee

Alistair Young, Mihaela Pop, Tommaso Mansi, Kawal Rhode, Maxime Sermesant, Avan Suinesiaputra, Pau Medrano-Gracia

Statistical Shape Modelling Challenge

 Pau Medrano-Gracia, XingYu Zhang, Avan Suinesiaputra and Alistair Young

Sponsor relations and Springer LNCS-OCS publication

Mihaela Pop


Pau Medrano-Gracia

Sponsors Sponsors
Silver Sponsors

Elite Sponsors